The Technical Staff of the National team led by Thomas Kojo has released the final list of foreign-based players invited for the match against Zimbabwe on November 18, 2018.

Coach Kojo has invited 11 foreign-based players including Newcastle United’s Mohammed Sangare who has been added to the squad after sorting out work permit issues that had kept him out of the last three games.

Goalkeeper Boison Wynney de Souza (RCD Mallorca, Spain), defender Joel Johnson Alajarin (Charlotte Independence, USA), team captain William Jebor (Wydad Cassablanca, Morocco), Sam Garyahzon Johnson (Valerenga, Norway) and Kpah Sean Sherman (MISC-MIFA, Malaysia) are also included.

Others invited include Anthony Snoti Laffor (Mamelodi Sundowns, South Africa), Murphy Oscar Dorley (Slovan Liberec, Czech Republic), Tonia Tisdell (Denizlispor, Turkey), Sylvanus C. Nimely (Spartak-2-Moscow, Russia) and Allen Njie.

The players will begin arriving in the country today to join the local players already on camp ahead of next Sunday’s home match.

Liberia plays Zimbabwe in a crunch Group H Qualifier which the country must win if it is to have a chance of reaching AFCON 2019 in Cameroon.